Sponsors & Supporters

Thank you to our generous sponsors, donors, and partners. If you would like to learn about ways to support HandsOn San Diego, please contact Jaci Feinstein at jaci@handsonsandiego.org.




 

          

       
 

     

         



2017 In-kind Donors
 

Albertsons - www.albertsons.com
Beverly Fabrics, Inc. - www.beverlys.com
Filippi's Pizza Grotto - www.realcheesepizza.com
Hornblower Cruises - www.hornblower.com
Mesa Rim Climbing & Fitness Center - www.mesarim.com
Stone Brewing World Bistro & Gardens - www.stonebrewing.com
Vons - www.vons.com
 

2016 In-kind Donors


Direct to Press - Flyers & Brochures - www.direct2press.com
Earth Fair 2016 - Outreach Table - www.earthdayweb.org
The Loma Club - Venue - www.thelomaclub.com
Luna Grill - Volunteer Appreciation Meal - www.lunagrill.com
Passion Planner - Planners - www.passionplanner.com
San Diego Mesa College - Outreach Table - www.sdmesa.edu
Societe Brewing - Venue - www.societebrewing.com 
Totally Promotional - Tote Bags - www.totallypromotional.com
Urbane Café - Volunteer Appreciation Meal - www.urbanecafe.com 
USS Midway Museum - Opportunity Drawing Prize - www.midway.org